School Visits & Tours

School Tours for 2020 will take place on the following dates:

TERM 1

Early Childhood – Friday 28 February,  Friday 6 March

Primary School – Tuesday 25 February

High School – Wednesday 26 February

TERM 2

Early Childhood – Friday 8 May,  Friday 15 May

Primary School – Wednesday 6 May

High School – Tuesday 5 May

TERM 3

Early Childhood – Friday 14 August, Friday 21 August

Primary School – Tuesday 11 August

High School – Wednesday 12 August

TERM 4

Early Childhood – Friday 23 October, Friday 30 October

Primary School – Wednesday 21 October

High School – Tuesday 20 October